Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

My experience with Terrence was stellar. He was knowledgeable and patient. I felt he genuinely listened to what I was looking for and was dedicated to helping me find the perfect token of luxury!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I went there for two different visits, and both time the service staff in the parts department were excellent even over the phone. Great experience all together Gabriella, my cashier just put the icing on the cake.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

The service we received was 5 Stars PLUS! Both Roxie and D'Andrew had the patience of Job! Very professional, very knowledgeable. The whole process was a breeze! Mary Gordon

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Had a last minute part that I needed to get from the dealership. An hour before closing I Spoke to Adriene in Parts department. He was extremely helpful and was able to narrow down the part even though I wasn’t able to articulate the part itself. he found, priced and It was in stock. checking out with Gabe in the cashier customer service section she was personable and very helpful for me and my check out. I also learned something about her as a person which was great! Jim Ellis should be proud to have people like Adrian and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Fast ,knowledgeable, GREAT SERVICE thank you Gabe !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Mercedes Benz Atlanta South. The buying process was organized and seamless. I was particularly satisfied with the service provided by the sales agent - Terrance Estelle. Terrance went above and beyond to promptly answer any questions i had and ensured that I received the highest level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I appreciate working with Roxy, she made everything easy for me and it was my pleasure having her helping me out.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I had the greatest experience at Mercedes South Atlanta. I just got done doing with Mrs. Gabe

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had a very great experience with everyone at the dealership, especially Roxy who was the sales reps that attended to me, the technical guy who showed me the features in the car, the finance manager who was very jovial and Jamal who started the process. I love their attitude to work especially their sincerity.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Before an after the sell, Terrance was incredible if you happen to go into Mercedes South ask for Terrance Estelle by name! He is professional and thorough! 5 Star representative! I am so pleased with his service!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Gabe provided me outstanding service as always every time I bring my car in for repairs!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Gabe at the service desk was so great very good person people person as well love the energy from her 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

These guys are awesome. Very professional and provide topnotch service as you will expect from Mercedes. You may pay more but you will not be disappointed to go there with an expectation, somebody will adequately attend to you. From the comfort and performance of the car to the customer service, there's a reason why it's Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great customer service!! Special shoutout to Adrien for making my experience there enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Ask for Adrien, he is the best. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Thanks Adrien.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Absolutely awesome service. Thanks Adrien

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Adrien provided great customer service! Very knowledgeable and helpful during my experience, highly recommend his service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Highly recommend without reservations. Great customer service Adrian!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Adrien provided great customer service and made me feel welcome while I was looking around the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

When I visited Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South I was greeted by Adrien. Adrien had a warm greeting with a smile and said hello. Were asked did I need anything while waiting. Great custom service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Adrien provides great customer service and make sure every customer feel welcome

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Adrien had Great Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Gabe was very professional and courteous during my check out. Love the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Gabe was very professional and such a courteous lady I really enjoyed her

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Adrian was very with my part purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Even though I decided to purchase elsewhere only because of my color preference this dealership’s customer service was great. Thank you Roxy and Chris you both were so helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Gabe was very pleasant and gave great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Melissa @ the check out desk was a great help. Amazing customer support

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent customer service, great response to our questions, affordable pricing for the services we received. We will definitely be back! How do you spell it MELISSA was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Worked with Albert Ford. Service was incredible from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The staff here is amazing especially Melissa in service department. Even though you don't meet her until the end of your visit she really connects with you and go above and beyond. She definitely should be in a more interactive position with customers because she has truly amazing people skills. I'm the one that always seem to dreed coming to dealerships it seems to always be something.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Ask for Roxy she the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Our experience with Mercedes Benz of Atlanta South was Outstanding! Especially Albert. This sale representative has went out of his way to assure that our needs were taken care of. He also is a man of his words, our vehicle was parked outside in front with large bow and ready to go. He greeted us with a hand shake and immediately started the orientation of our new vehicle. His hand off to the team was very nice and professional. Excellent team. Jamal was super on explaining our options and maintenance plan. Great experience! I would recommend this location. First impressions ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

MRS GABE!!!! Thank you for your AWESOME customer service & Great Patience in my experience today with you & Company!!! God Bless you!! HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR LOVE!!! 👏🏾💯

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Every experience here is guaranteed satisfaction and Gabe is always a delight. She has excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Mr. K. Brayboy was very thorough, professional & polite.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I come here to pick up parts and the staff are nice. Gabe and Melissa do excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I have been coming here for along time. It is always a pleasure to speak and see Gabe as I'm checking out at the counter. Thank you again and Happy New Year

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

ISSA LAWRENCE IS THE BEST SALES REP. He helps with all your needs and is very knowledgeable about Mercedes Benz Thanks Issa so much for everything

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The staff was nothing but helpful especially Adrien. He helped me with my trouble shooting and battery keys and gave me information on what to do if the key was not working after the battery change. I love mercedes Benz of Atlanta south

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Adrien provided excellent customer service. I really appreciate Adrien service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

This is a late post because I couldn’t find the names of the people that helped me, but I finally found them! It was Gabe and Melissa that not only were so incredibly friendly…… but on top of that, so very helpful. I was in a bit of a bad mood when I showed up, however after a few moments of speaking with Melissa and Gabe…. I forgot all my problems of the day! 10/10 would recommend to a friend !

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Customer service Rep Melissa provided excellent customer care by showing concern and providing service with a smile

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Albert ford is the best if you’re looking to buy a car he’s the guy to help we purchased a brand new 2023 Mercedes within 2 hrs with no problems .

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Terrance Estelle, he was the greatest! He really went over and beyond during this car buying process! Thank you so much “T” I appreciate your hard work! I love my car😍❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I decided to experience some luxury and purchased a Mercedes Benz. My car is great and looks/drive flawlessly!!! Yet, what made this experience even better was my salesman Terrance Estelle. He was knowledgeable and worked with me on terms that we both were happy with (win/win). Thank you Terrance for such awesome customer service. I absolutely love my car. Merry Christmas all! -Raven B.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Roxy is definitely an AWESOME STAR!! Her personality and commitment to making sure you are satisfied! She goes above and beyond the call of duty. I thank you soooooo much for all you have done for and with me for my Christmas present from ME to ME! Stay blessed with your AWESOME SAUCE!!! Thank you!! 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Kyle, Adrien & Noelle were the kindest and most professional people i've met! everyone is so kind. 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Visited this location to research and purchase parts. Adrien in the parts department helped me today. He was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. He also installed the windshield wipers for me. Thanks Adrien!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Gabe and Melissa were a pleasure to speak with! Such a great fuo behind the counter!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

The lady at the payment center Melissa Gabe Monique....where a great help and holiday spirit

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Man I truly enjoy the excellence customer service from Emmanuel, Gabe, and Melissa. They are top notch and makes me feel special every time I come in.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Mrs Gabe, Great customer service and very helpful. Always smiling and always making sure customer is satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Chris Atkins and Isa Lawrence took care of me. I have no complaints!!! Very easy to deal with! I’m a happy customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

Roxy Davis is the best sales professional in the business! Let her assist you with your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Gabe was extremely helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Adrien was very helpful and professional my experience was great I’ll be coming back for his service for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I have had an excellent experience purchasing from Kevin Brayboy.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Thanks Adrien and Mike for helping replace my low beams with fast service!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Melissa, Gabe and Steve are awesome, I had a huge mishap and they worked hard to settle my issue, thanks guys awesome job!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I had a great experience with staff at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South. Gab in customer service was fantastic, she assisted me with purchasing a replacement key for my vehicle, I truly received excellent customer service, I felt like family! Thanks Gab and MB of Atlanta South!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Adrien in the parts department was very polite, and assisted me in a timely manner. He even helped me to my car with the parts that I purchased from the dealership. Thank you for your service. I would come back to this location for his hospitality alone.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Adrien was great changed my mom key battery in record breaking timing.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I would like to thank Adrien in the parts department for being very patient with me. He was very professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Albert was my salesman, he helped to get me a good deal on my EQS. The whole process was extremely quickly & smoothly. Christopher Atkins was also very helpful 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Hi Adrien, thank you for the helpful and courteous service you provided me. With my limited knowledge of cars you were extermely helpful providing me information that allowed me to select the parts I needed. I really appreciated your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Adrien was very professional when responding to my questions. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I stopped by Mercedes South to pick up parts for my vehicle today. After several trips to different dealers, Adrian made me feel like those parts are worth buying. Thank you for your help and friendly assistance.He did not make me feel like I was holding up his day because I had questions to ask. I really appreciated it.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I would like to let you all know that I am pleased to worked with everyone at Atl South Mercedes Benz I live in Buckhead , but the deals are better here ! Check them out ! You wont be disappointed! Ask for Chris or Carol !

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Sean was excellent 10/10.. He made everything very easy for me & was able to get me in my 2023 Mercedes, I’m officially apart of the family thank you so much

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Albert Ford was great and his service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Adrien was very helpful with my car needs. He went over and beyond to help me figure my issue. He will be my go to when I come here for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Customer service was great and very personable.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

What a great experience! I came in and didn’t even know what I wanted , Chris was able to direct me right to my dream car ! Also The whole Mercedes Team made me feel so welcome and right at home ! I definitely recommend !

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I have to say my sales experience was exceptional. My time spent with Isa was one of the most professional car buying experiences I've had. From selecting the vehicle down to the small details and features, there wasn't a time that I felt pressured anxious or unsure about my car buying experience. I know I'll be back shopping with Isa in the future and I've already suggested him to family members as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Purchased a Mercedes from Carmax that turned out to be a complete mess. I was scarred from my experience with them, so as you can imagine, I was quite skeptical to purchase another car. Sean Reid hands down is the BEST Sales Specialist I have ever worked with! He listened to what I had to say about my needs and guided me to the best car to fit my style, my price range and my lifestyle! I'm so happy that I stopped in to see about getting another car because I'm leaving with exactly what I want! If ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Kevin, was an excellent sales representative. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Deliver Message please, God is Judging, repent for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.👑🙏♟

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Happy with purchase and Kevin did an awesome job! I highly recommend him and the dealership. Well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrien was absolutely great! My mother and I came in to get a new battery for her key and new floor mats and he helped us tremendously. Wonderful service! Then at the end he ran the car threw the car wash for us! Great people, great service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Adrien S was great and helped me out right away. Found a part my vehicle needed and made sure it would still be there during my appointment. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Had such a lovely experience working with Terrance. I got to purchase my dream car & learn a lot about the whole process. 10/10 would recommend !

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Came in with my family to look at a 2021 tundra they had on the lot. Gerald was our sales consultant and he made the process so easy and simple. He was fully transparent throughout the entire process and made everything go by so much faster. Even sent us the quote for a potential trade in and the truck before we came in so everything was ready and organized when we got there. Him as well as the finance manager were very friendly and easy to work with as well as efficient and truly cared about our time spent at the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Thanks Adrien for the great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I believe Mercedes Benz is for the ps5

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I wanted to test drive the EQS AMG and I had the pleasure of being serviced by Isa Lawrence. If you want to buy a car and you are considering a Mercedes...Look no further that Mercedes of South Atlanta. Make sure you ask specifically for Isa Lawrence. The crazy think about this review is that I have more to say about Isa than I do about a $147,000 car that I was considering purchasing. It's people like him that make the car buying experience special. Thank you Isa! I also want to take a moment and thank his sales ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Adrian and Chris W. we’re very pleasant and helpful with assisting me. They both went above and beyond. Also OJ was very fast and efficient with my service. Good job guys !!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Adrian was really kind, professional, & knowledgeable when it came down to answering all of my questions and concerns really appreciate all of his help & hard work.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I stopped by yesterday afternoon to get my car serviced and also to take a part back that I did not need. Adrien Speight from the parts department was extremely helpful and efficient with getting my refund credited back to my account. He has great service, with good communication!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

The service advisor Charla was super helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very pleased with our experience with Charla. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Do you’re self a do or and ask for Jamal Green you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review