Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I had a extraordinary experience at MBAS which I will pass on to my family and friends. I would like to thank Ashley, Alana and Gabe for their courtesy and their expertise to make a very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Terrance Estelle provided the best car shopping experience thus far. He made sure to Get us the best possible deal!! We will definitely be purchasing from Terrance in the future. Thank you Terrance and Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Jamal Green was SPECTACULAR!!! The sales process couldn’t have gone smoother and he delivered first class service expected of Mercedes. Be sure to ask for Jamal when you visit!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great job love how Jamal and Lorenzo helped and got me taken care of in no time I recommend

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Z was an excellent salesperson. She went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely use her again in the future!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

KEVIN BRAYBOY WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Kevin Brayboy was a pleasure to work with. From the time we walked into the dealership he made us feel welcome. We asked to see the new 2022 SUVs. He walked us over and told us what all was included in the vehicle. We then knew we made the right decision in coming to this dealership. So we decided to purchase not 1 but 2 Mercedes Benz trucks. We couldn’t be more happier with our decision. Thank you Kevin for all that you did. We will definitely recommend you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Terrance Estelle is the best! He worked it out, and left happy! Appreciate you!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Mrs. Z was great! Her knowledge about Mercedes was amazing. She was very informative about the 2022 Mercedes line. I would definitely recommend her as your associate.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Z is truly one of a kind, extremely knowledgeable. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend her to all.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

For anyone interested in forex trading, i will advice you to trust Mrs Kimberly Louis she has proved to me that her company is legit and trustworthy. i met her not long ago and i invested $500 with her forex trading company, i was shocked and excited when i made my withdrawal of $7,000. all thanks to Mrs Kimberly for making it possible for me. if you want to invest with her then contact her now via email : [email protected] Whatsapp : + 1 (860) 556‑3122

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Gabe was extremely helpful checking me out during my visit last week. I had a few issues and we were able to work them out and get me on my way.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Z has been my sales advisor for seven years and she has aided me in the purchase of three vehicles and I’m back for a business vehicle. Z is very attentive, she answers calls and texts same day, she is very welcoming, and she gets the job done. I am very satisfied with Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta and my advisor Z.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. Sales reps are very knowledgeable and made purchasing a new car such a smooth process!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I had a five star experience with Jim Ellis Mercedes South Atlanta. Special shout out to Monique Davis in the service/Loaners department. She’s was very polite, helpful, Courteous and she has great customer service and communication skills and also a great altitude. I was very impress!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Zenzele was great! Very helpful and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Z Stewart was a phenomenal consultant and beyond knowledgeable. She was very energetic and although we came in near closing time, she still took time to walk us through the features and explain the the different models. Thank you Z!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Z is exceptional, I went in without an appointment and was pleasantly surprised by her presence. She was VERY knowledgeable, relatable , and took care of my family very well, 5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Emmanuel and Gabe in the service department are some of the friendliest and finest Mercedes team members I have ever done business with! Thank you, Eric Emory

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kevin Brayboy was a great help and stayed on top of everything for me!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz Atlanta. Jamal, Chris and Lorenzo were truly amazing.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

My husband and I are truly happy with our services at Mercedes Benz South. The attention to customer service is impeccable. Julius is the bomb and we will be back for all our service needs

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I love this place! The whole staff treated me like I was part of the family!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

An awesome experience! Ask for Kevin BrayBoy

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jamal is the best. Easy and efficient. Very professional.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Totally professional, no pressure ISA N THE ENTIRE TEAM WERE FREAKING AWESOME. IT WAS MORE THAN BUYING A CAR, THEY HELPED ME TO BECOME MORE ESTABLISHED IN THE LONG RUN. THOSE FOLKS CAR ABOUT THEY'RE NEW N OLD CUSTOMERS. A1 USDA FDA APPROVED

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

The customer service at Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta was impeccable. My salesman Albert Ford was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I definitely recommend this dealership. This is my first Mercedes Benz purchase and I am completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very warm and welcoming. Gabe is also was very helpful helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Whenever I'm here Monique the vehicle loaner coordinator always treat me with kindness and make sure my loaner is nice and clean. If you're ever at this location and need a loaner I know you won't be disappointed with Monique. She's awesome!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I will like to express the great experience I had with Monique in the Loaner car department. I was frustrated that my car had to be in the shop, but she secured a great car for me to use while I went through this process. Monique was very patient with me because I wanted to switch to a more comfortable car for me. She went above and beyond to make me happy, she did this for me even though she was suppose to be clocking out to go home to her family. I really appreciate it. Hopefully my car doesn’...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jamal was great.... Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Always an amazing experience when getting my car serviced at my my neighborhood South Atlanta Benz dealership. This time was no exception and the team went above and beyond after my loaner was vandalized. My service rep- Mia Williams and loaner specialist Monique Davis helped make an extremely stressful situation bearable! They walked me through the reporting process and got me and my family into a new vehicle until my car's repairs were complete. I can't thank them enough for their professionalism and compassion. #Benz4Life

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Gabe is Wonderful, I've be coming here since 1999 and she is professional and always gets me in and out. It's a pleasure to do business here at Mercedes Benz of Atlanta South. I would also like to say that John Pomponi always provides me with great customer service. I had the pleasure of meeting Jacquez today and he is very Polite and professional as well...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Gabe was so nice. Excellent customer service! I will definitely be back to Mercedes South Atlanta.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

ALANA COLLINS IS A ROCK STAR! She paid attention to detail during my transaction and kept me informed on the entire process of having my car serviced. I had to visit twice in one week and she displayed consistent professionalism both times. Very pleasant demeanor. She single handedly made my service visit an absolute delight!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Best experience that I’ve had at Mercedes! I will definitely come back to this location and this location only ! Jamal Green is amazing and very knowledgeable and actually got me a way better deal . Everyone was great !! Would definitely recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jamal Green was an excellent help!!!! Love my new A class ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My service tech Justin Bowen was very informative and efficient. Actually took the time to let me know about upcoming maintenance I would need to plan for. Plan on requesting him at my next visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I called to set a Pre-purchase on an S-class I was looking at purchasing. I spoke to Justin Bowen, he was super helpful we set an appointment a couple weeks out. I told him I was worried the car would sell before that, he understood and agreed that if a cancellation occurred he would call me back sooner. Justin called me back that Thursday and got the inspection scheduled on the Friday. Great customer service highly recommended ask for Justin

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Definitely would recommend, my salesperson was Zenzele Stewart, she was Professional, communicative and she made it happened. I rode out with my 2022 four door GT.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Jamal Green was exceptionally professional & patient. Took his time explaining all of the car features and their functionality. Great experience..

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Jamal has exceptional customer service skills. He was very professional, personable, and patient. The entire team under the leadership of Kelvin Shedd made this buying experience painless. I will recommend coming to see Jamal Green and the team to get an excellent experience like we did.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Ms. Gabe was a pleasure talking with. She was very professional, and helpful. I will be back with my vehicle because of her. Thanks Ms Gabe

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Gabe & the entire staff were awesome. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Mr Ford show exemplary customer service and professionalism!😃

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Monique Davis is the Long car servicer and she is doing so great she is very helpful and she need a raise cause she goes over and beyond they helped me with my USB port issue

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Gabe provided excellent customer service from start to finish and would definitely recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Mrs Gabe took care of me today. Thank you so much Atlanta South Mercedes for hiring her!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Gabriel gives excellent customer service she makes sure everything is set up for the customer including refreshment I just think you should have more people like her I really thinks she is an excellent fit for the the Dealership thank you for her service I really enjoy her interactions with the company thank you Ellen Underwood 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

John Culbreth is great! Professional and efficient! Can’t wait to come back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I recently had a positive sales experience with Kevin Brayboy of Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta. From the initial contact with Kevin for my 2022 GLC 300 purchase, he was professional, very helpful throughout the purchase process (from setting my expectation for port to delivery to dealership) and setup/review of the vehicle (MB-UX “MercedesMe” App).

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Gabe, was/ is so polite, professional, courteous. I was frustrated and Gabe, from the time I walked in she was helpful and did it all with a warm smile. The next time I walked in to my surprise she called me by my name, wow what a way to remember. MB of S. Atl you have a jewel of a person working at the front counter.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jamal was great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Hey man I can honestly say I am a proud customer at Mercedes Benz of south Atlanta quick and easy big pay on the back to “Jamal Green” and the crew sealing the deal and getting me in a car i am comfortable with. Thanks for the experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Among all of the employees, Ms Gabe has exceptional professionalism I have not experienced in many years coming here.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Where in today to refinance and handle a couple things with my car customer service was great quick and polite. Work with Mr. Jamal Green-Very positive experience I will be coming here for services and etc.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

My experience with this beauty soul aka the greatest customer service I ever had. Thank you Gabe!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Jamal Green is the only reason my husband and I decided to purchase at Mercedes-Benz Atlanta South. After being ignored by other salesmen, Jamal had just finished with a customer and caught us as we were leaving. He politely asked us were we being helped. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy there to seek him out first. You will not regret it. Great customer service. Jamal showed us that he knows how to treat potential customers. The Kelleys

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Jamal Green made my purchase so easy! From day one searching for my dream car to the day to purchase. He kept me up to date with all information on the vehicle. And made the process smooth. Thank you! I definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Mr. Albert Ford. Very professional and listened to what I needed. He was kind and patient. I will refer him to anyone who already has a Mercedes Benz and those who are interested in buying a Mercedes Benz. He will be my go to!! Thank you Mr Albert Ford and God Bless you🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jamal Green is very professional and attentive. The experience thus far has been the best I have had purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle to come see Jamal at Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

My car salesman was Kevin Brayboy. He provided exceptional service and went above and beyond to make sure I had a smooth process with purchasing my new vehicle. Answered all my questions in a timely manner and was very professional. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

This 5-star rating is solely due to the consistently, amazing service that I receive from Gabe! In the past two weeks, I have had to bring my car to the dealership twice for the same issue due to the subpar attentiveness of my recent service agent. In spite of my frustration, Gabe went the extra mile to ensure that our experience was overall positive. She followed up with a call to check in with us. I was quite pleased with her level of concern for excellence in customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Excellent service. Our sales rep. Mrs. Zezele Stewart was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Zenzele was an A1 sales representative She Took care of all the details even provided breakfast… She was patient and accommodating Also Chris Atkins in finance … Truly a patient angel, I made so many changes and he was patient with all my requests and changes

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Kevin Brayboy was my care sales men and when I tell you he is the truth. Kevin was very effienct and knowledgeable. Kevin took care of my family and I needs. He was caring and got the job done in a great amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Jamal, customer service is on point and he was very approachable.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Big shout out to Isa, Kelvin and Tara for an outstanding purchase experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Gabe is awesome!! She got me in and out

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great customer service from Gabe and Kurt's, the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Purchased a vehicle from Sankar Henderson and I can’t say enough on how great he was and how smooth everything went. We live 2 hours away and found the car listed online. I knew it was the one I wanted without even seeing it first. We worked everything out over the phone and he delivered my new car to me! Sankar was wonderful and I will be seeing him for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Jamaal Green was the only sales person to greet me after walking through the lot and through the sales floor inside and took care of me by helping me upgrade on my Mercedes. I really appreciate his customer service skills that always starts with a greeting.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

John is great! He’s always on top of our parts and is friendly and helpful. So glad I found one for my team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Sankar Henderson made my car buying experience a breeze. We live 2 hours away and we’re able to do everything over the phone and he even delivered the car to me at home. Sankar was a Godsend! Will be purchasing my next vehicle with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great experience with MB of South Atlanta, the car was in great shape as described and the process was super easy

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Great group of people. Great please to get your Benz for less. Please give them a shot at Atlanta South MB! They just may save you thousands!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Words cannot express the supreme customer service that Ms Gabe just delivered on a much stressful work day? I don’t think ANYONE has ever made me laugh as hard as she did when I’m in my moods of moods and her positive energy is a blessing!!! Need more like her in the world!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Gabe in parts was awesome! She was knowledgeable and saved me precious time.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Gabe on my visit to pick up my vehicle. I truly wish all front desk administrators were as polite and full of energy and good vibes as she. #Merecedes-BenzAtlantaSouth, GABE is a keeper. Gabe, thanks again so much for taking very good care of me at the counter. And girl, you know how to count that money!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Great service department technicians


Leave Us A Review