Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I was car shopping for at least 3 months. I saved Mercedes as my last stop because I knew they would be the best, and I wasn’t disappointed. Jamal Green was my sales professional; he was courteous, polite and above all, professional! He provided A-1 service, the type of service one expects when purchasing this type of vehicle. The new car sales manager(s) made themselves available throughout the process, Chris Dunn (namely) to assist with any questions or concerns. Jamal put me in the highly capable hands of Lorenzo Duckworth for my financing, and Lorenzo made sure I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I came In too buy a part I had great customer service not only from the entrance but all the way to me ordering the parts the lady gabe help me check out and had great customer service always love going to this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My experience has been good thanks to Chris the sales manager and Z.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO JAMAAL GREENE!!! Even though there's an inventory shortage due to the chip supply, Jamaal made it possible for us to get the vehicle we wanted with all the options we were looking for. Jamaal Greene was absolutely amazing, patient and understanding with making the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers. If your looking for great service and great prices, PLEASE GO see Jamaal. GREAT SERVICE JAMAAL GREENE!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I would like to thank my Car Salesman, Jamal Green for is awesome customer service skills, as he was able to reel me in to purchasing a S450 Mercedes-Benz. I was in the window-shopping mode, when Jamal suggested that I test drive it. I slept on it that night, and return for a test drive the following day, and I was hooked. Jamal went to work to prepare the deal to be done that same day; got all the particulars in place, and with the assistance of his Business Manager, Lorenzo Duckworth, I was driving off the lot with my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I normally do business with Mercedes Benz of Buckhead, but this time I step out of my comfort zone and came to Mercedes Benz of Atlanta South. When I say Jamal gave great customer service, he gave great customer service. He was very professional when it came to doing his job. I would recommend everyone to go see Jamal if you're looking to purchase a new Mercedes. Thank you so much Jamal.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Albert Ford is Amazing 🤩. Have purchased many vehicles but this was the best experience yet. He was knowledgeable and made sure I knew everything about my GLA 250. Overall 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I spoke with Carol Jones via phone and email, during each conversation she was extremely prompt with her responses, professional, and a joy to speak with. She listened to my wants and gave me options on the different vehicles that were in my price range. She has outstanding customer service skills and I've already recommended three people to her. Keep up the Great work Ms. Jones, you're awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Mr. Isa Lawrence was an excellent salesman he was professional knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Mercedes. Thank you Mr. Lawrence

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I purchased a Mercedes Benz recently and Isa Lawrence was awesome! He answered all my questions and made the whole entire process to flow smoothly for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Albert Ford Jr, C Dunn and C Atkins did an amazing job making sure I got my GLC 300 Coupe. They even tried to help me name her! No hassle experience and awesome customer service is what you will get if purchasing with them. I couldn't find the car anywhere and as soon as I inquired with them they went the extra mile and had one shipped in for me, even gave me two color choices and time to see it before the general public to confirm my decision . Don't go anywhere else guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ronnell Rhodes goes above and beyond outstanding work and superior customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

I would recommend anyone to this location. Ronnell is an outstanding service advisor who is very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of questions professionally.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ronnell rhodes takes care of my every time i come to the dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The service here is impeccable, I give you 5 stars because Ronnell Rhodes went above and beyond in making sure all my needs were helped

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My service advisor was Ronnell Rhodes! He was excellent and very knowledgeable about the work needed for my car. I trust him 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Amazing service from Ronnell Rhodes ! Definitely 5 stars !

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ronnell Rhodes was very professional and informative. I was really impressed by his attitude and willingness to help and make sure I was taken care off.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Experience was amazing thanks to Ronnell Rhodes !

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Rhonnell was great! Took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service ! Ronnell a service advisor was terrific with helping me. I Would definite recommend him to my family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service ! Ronnell a service advisor was terrific with helping me. I Would definite recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I have been coming here at Mercedes Benz of South ATL for almost two years now and every time it’s just perfect,Ms Gabe is just awesome and lovely…

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The young guy Ronnell helped me with my service and was very patient with me and got the job done

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

I worked with an awesome sales rep named Albert on my latest purchase. He was extremely patient and informative. I’m still ecstatic about my purchase and would highly recommend others to visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Isa L. was nothing short of amazing. He truly has a knack for the Sales industry and made me feel right at home during my purchase process. Each time I’ve called or had a question, Isa never failed to deliver. Having been in the Sales and Customer Service industry myself, keeping the composure and warm nature that he maintained isn’t easy. Isa has mastered it and won’t disappoint you. Please go see him if you’re looking to purchase 🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great service from Gabe on service check out. Outstanding customer service (even at 7pm sat night when everyone is leaving). It is people like Gabe and John Pomponi (svc mgr who stayed till my car was all ready) that make you want to come back to the dealership. Thank You!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Switched from RBM to MB South Atlanta when Jim Ellis team took over. GM Ryan McIntyre, Sales Mgr Chris Atkins and Sales Rep Isa Lawrence were outstanding. Bought a 21 GLE 450 and have a 22 E450 All Terrain on order. Isa takes care of business and is very helpful. Obviously I will be back at this store in a few months when my order arrives.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

i came for a specific car , test drove it & it was mines THANKS TO ISA💙 i got the car i wanted !

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Gabe always keep a little to no line

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Mohamed was the Best sale Ambassador. Great customer, very respectful, friendly, courteous knew his stuff. Had documents ready before I got there to get me going. He was on point in my book.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

After shopping around for what would be my retirement car. I walked into Mercedes Benz South Atlanta, a female alone to purchase a 70 thousand dollar car. I was introduced to Jeremy Renfroe for my sales man. I told him exactly what I wanted and he took me serious. We was kind, patient, and caring. We test drove the GLE350 and I told him this will be a all cash deal. He walked me through the process and stayed with me because I was scared especially during the wire transfer. I felt good and free to say I was pleased and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Fast efficient service! A 1 on my list!!!. I went in and things went smoothly from the door! Go check out Mohamed T! Jeff was the nicest manager, l have run into!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

There was a little miscommunication (turns out not on -Tatianna Walker -Service Advisor). Everything was corrected and professional handled by her. Thanks to Tatianna and the foramen over the shop. They made my experience better by going over and beyond in making sure I was happy with their services and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I have to say that the service department is amazing. Thank you Chanel for taking such great care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

The service I received was by far the best service I have ever received in my life. I drove my car in because I heard a noise in the front wheel area, while driving on I-75 and it sounded horrible. I was from out of state, still living in temp housing, with out-of-state DL (So no loaner for me). I didn't have an appointment and the next available appointment was 10 days out. After explaining my situation to the intake person, I was in danger of being sent away. The intake person explained my situation to the manager and WITHOUT ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

To mercedes benz atlanta south Owner. My GLE 350 used under 500 miles. i love my 350 but i have big problem as below. When the rainy days, the windshield Noise is so painful for my family. also, the Windshield wiper moving, Make a big noise. So.. So.. Painful.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Much respect to Ms. VaNessa AKA Ms. V. I had the best car buying experience in my life. Thanks to Ms. V. who was amazingly patient and diligent in assessing and guiding my car buying "entanglement". Thanks to her I was able to make an informed decision in buying my car. I felt like she actually carried me when I felt heavy. Thank you, Ms. V. I also want to give a great big thanks also to Mr. James Ruffin. You were the ice cream on the cake.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership and had an amazing experience. My sales consultant was Vanessa. She was very professional and made my experience of buying the vehicle very memorable. Her Manager Brian introduce himself and made it sure I was well taken care.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Service was GREAT... Please Practice Social Distancing lot of Employees not wearing Mask

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Ms. Zenele and Lorenzo went above and beyond in the purchase of my dream car! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Mrs. Vanessa Dorsey. She made my purchase experience comfortable and easy. The other staff were customer friendly and professional. Randy was helpful regarding the features of the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership without reservations!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

My service advisor was Ronnell Rhodes! It’s my 1st time working with him as Curtis used to be my guy! He made the experience amazing and gave me multiple options to take better care of my car. Go see Ronnell!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

No double talk. No hassle. Got down to business. Good experience. Would deal with them again when I get ready to buy another vehicle. Mr St John was very nice and so was the gentleman who does the financial and other title paperwork. I give them the thumbs up all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very nice people. Long wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

If you Go here ask for sales rep Mrs. Vanessa. She changes the entire paradigm associated with car sales. Not only does she goes above and beyond for you as the consumer, but she is a truly genuine & caring individual. Not to mention she's got style!!!! The dealership almost blew a BIG sale, if it wasn't for her & her only I would have walked. You'll be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Jeff is number one manager ❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Had a great experience working Mrs. VaNessa! She was a true pleasure to work with and very attentive to all of our needs. She made our car buying experience easy and was happy to answer all of our questions. I cannot thank her enough! Be sure to ask for Mrs. V when visiting this location. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Ms. VaNessa was such a pleasure to work with!!! i'm not someone who does review on businesses, but this one I had too! My husband and I walked in close too their closing time on a week day. Although she was working with another client; she took the time to greet us and ask what are we in the market for. Through out the process she stayed on task to what it was that we wanted and not what she thought we would like. She really worked for us and always kept the lines of communication open via text &...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I had to retur a part and was no problem

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Rapheal A. is the BOMB.COM! Thank you for exceptional services. You’re truly an asset to Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta and we appreciate you. Continue keeping your focus on customer satisfaction. -Chay Williams-King

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Raphael in the service department gave great customer service ! I came in before closing and needed a tire . The warranty department was closed but he was patient and help come up with a solution so that I could travel safely over the weekend .

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good experience at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Awesome experience!! Ask for Drew he was over the top! Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Ronnell was absolutely amazing he got me in and out for my tire replacement !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Ronnell and Orlando did a great job taking care of me today with my appointment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Best sales experience ever, I purchased a C 300 Coupe today- My sales consultant Mohamed Toure was awesome. Best purchase experience by far. WILL DEFINITELYCOMEBACK!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Ronnell provided professional attention. Easy in and out service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I would like to give a huge shoutout to Ronnell Rhodes! The service you gave me on Wednesday was absolutely excellent! You did everything you said you would do regarding my concerns😊 Thank you Ronnell!! Btw.... they came to my house the next morning and fixed my rims!!! Your amazing!! I'm SO big on customer service! Thanks again. I'll be asking for you my next visit😊😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I would like to give a huge shoutout to Ronnell Rhodes! The service he gave me on Wednesday was Absolutely excellent! Thank you so much Ronnell!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Rommel Rhodes customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience with Ronnell Rhodes was professional from start to finish. I knew what was going on with my car the entire time. Ronnell, thanks for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I love coming here because Rapheal always takes care of my mother and I. His display of exceptional customer service and the way he goes above & beyond in making sure my Benz come out clean and serviced. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

RAPHEAL is the BEST service advisor at Merceds Benz South !!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I absolutely love South Atlanta Mercedes Benz! Raphalel always takes great care of me! I came in with a flat tire from Tampa Florida, and he made sure to call my old branch to check to see if I had a warranty!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Ronnell was great today with my 20k service and car wash ! And very knowledgeable about the brand !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Ronnell got my key ordered today he was absolutely great

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great today working with Ronnell he got my key ordered and helped with my extended warranty !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Great service. Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service from Ronnell Rhodes!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Great service from Ronnell Rhodes. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

My appointment started off a little rocky, but once Ronnell took over my appointment, he literally gave the best customer service and did everything he could to take care of my issues and get me on my way as fast as possible. Much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

yes ronnell provided excellent and fast service !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I like this location alot. They are friendly and very helpful. Ronnell Rhodes, my advisor, is great at his job and highly efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ronnell was great today with my service today it was awesome !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ronnell was excellent with tbe purchase of my key he js wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I was very impressed with their inventory and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Best

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

After having some experienced people like christopher dunn, bryan and the general manager Ryan work a great deal, It was pretty amazing experience buying a car from MBAS and thanks to the team for helping us. Nevertheless learning thru experiences makes everyone better.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

God is Good Took 2hrs the best service..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

cool cars I'll get one if I was rich

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Brian the manger at this location has made sure that my windshield was ordered and replace.! I would Recommend anyone to Brian because he helped me out a whole lot. Thank you so much Brian and the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Fast friendly and good service was in quick got car diagnosed and taken care of quick. Justin fully explained the issue made a recommendation and explained the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

They were very professional and Had great customer service! Lorenzo and Zee were awesome and gave me great information. I felt like they really knew what they were talking about to took time to explain details about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

first time seeking service I stood in the lobby waiting for someone to explain the process. After that the service was excellent. Very professional and informative. Having No coffee for customers was the only real problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have been to. They staff is very professional and their willingness to help is exceptional.Thank You.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review