Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I have to give a shout out and 5 stars to Sean and Gabriella. They went above and beyond to get the job done.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My husband and I came in to return parts that were not needed and purchase the ones that I needed. Sean was very helpful. Gabriella was amazing, found the receipt for the purchase and explained what I had to do. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Great customer service from Emmanuel and Gabe… very informative and polite

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Came in for a service appointment with Justin as always, swift and helpful. Had the chance to meet Adriene at the and she was amazing. And last but not least, Gabriella came to greet me as always with her smile and good conversation

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

HIGHLY recommend Ms. Zeé Stewart! Thank you again for your admirable patience, genuine kindness & exceptional leadership 🙏

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My sales lady, Mary Kidd, was so professional and helpful. I felt at ease working with her. She and Muhammad are both really great assets to this Mercedes Benz Atlanta Southlocation. If you’re looking for a great salesperson I recommend Mary Kidd every single time.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I had a great conversation with John Culbreath & Gabriella where there shared the future plans of MB and their dealership. I think that they have a great plan to deliver some awesome products and service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Went to dealer this morning to get a new battery for my car key and I was treated very well by the folks in service , including Gabe,Alex and Adrienne.World class service. 5 star rating from Michael Hollingsworth

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Cody and Gabriella provided excellent service. Right on time

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

GABRIELLA was a great help to get my receipt found and made the process a breeze. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

A great place to shop for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This is my first time to the new building and it is fantastic. And happy that I get the same great experience and service with Alex and Gabe at the counter.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Alex and Gabriella were very friendly and helpful concerning my key fob issue. Both have engaging personalities which would cause anyone to feel welcomed. (Like me, Gabriella shares a love for jazz music!) I love the beautiful, architecture of this new MB facility. It's a classy and unique addition to the south side of Atlanta!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This location is exactly what you would expect from Mercedes. Gorgeous facilities, incredibly kind and professional staff and very comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I have had an amazing experience with my vehicle shopping. This is my very first Mercedes-Benz and I am loving it. Lonnie McNear, our sales person was very knowledgeable and understood my requirement on spot. He went above and beyond to get my model delivered before time. Greatly appreciate the MB Atlanta-South and special thanks to Lonnie once again. Hope to make more purchases with you very shortly. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I would like to thank Ms. Gabriella and Mr. Alex for their assistance, professionalism, and superb customer service. They both were extremely helpful and exceeded my expectations of customer service. Thank you, and God bless.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Gabe & Alex was amazing during the checkout process. Made it super easy! Thank you so much Mercedes Benz of Atlanta South.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Alex and Gabriella are top knotch. Good customer service with a smile.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I want to thank Adrian for all his help and patience. He was very thorough. I would also like to thank Gabriella for her kindness and patience, happy Mother’s Day to you and thank you

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Lonnie was awesome and made it so easy for my husband and I to get our EQB same day! Thanks, Lonnie!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Alex went above and beyond good service. Want to thank 1Gabriella as well, always takes my payment with a smile.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Gabriella is Highly Skillful & Congenial!! Happy Mother’s Day!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Been coming here for many years, I want to thank Gabriella for her continued kindness and conversation. Happy Mother’s Day. A additional thank you to Alex, he gets the job done !!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Julius and Gabe are outstanding!! They’re always professional and courteous and adamant in meeting my needs!! I’m always please with attitude and their performance. Hats off to them and Mercedes Benz South Atlanta!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I would like to give a shout out to Ms. Katherine, Mrs. Gabe and Alex who has been awesome walking me through this process. All are very very professional.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I had an easy process of picking up parts with Alex and Gabriella , they were very respectful and nice. Ms.Gabriella is very sweet. Great customer service from both of them. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Alex and Gabe really take care of me every time I come to the Mercedes Benz of the south.they always make me feel welcome and they always take care what ever problem I have.blessings to both of them.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Came in to purchase parts and had the pleasure of meeting Alex. His customer service and care for the customers is exceptional. Ok what can I say, I always look forward to seeing Gabriella and speaking with her. She is a breathe of fresh air

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Aaron Godley and Gabriella Gibbs were truly amazing. I am in LOVE with the new location!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had amazing experience while I was there helpful and I appreciate and Cody and Gabe

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I absolutely LOVE my new car! Lonnie, our sales person was amazing! He followed up with me whenever new inventory came in, was very patient with me and did everything in his power to make this a smooth transaction. I would recommend him to anyone who walks in the dealership! Ask for Lonnie!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Alex, Gabe, and Cody are amazing! Consummate professionals, friendly, ensuring every customer feels important and that their particular issue matters! Top notch

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Gabe, thanks again for your professionalism. Your customer service was point on.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jason has great customer service, love the guy !!! Gabe the cashier was amazing , good personality

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Alex and Gabe at the Service department front desk were beyond helpful. They were both knowledgeable in their department and had an answer to every question I had. Will most definitely be back because of these folks. If I could do more than 5 stars I would.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Alex and Gabe

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I want to thank Gabe and Alex for their outstanding effects in providing and finding all the parts and paperwork which I requested.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Roxy was absolutely Amazing! I would definitely recommend her and of course My sweet Mr. John who helped me twice. Thank you for helping make my dream reality..

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Chris Dunn was amazing!!! I can’t believe how seamless he made purchasing a vehicle. I was expecting a totally different experience but Chris made it the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I want to say thank you for the good service Gabriella and Alex provided

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Gabe and Alex are the best in the parts department. Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Gabe and Alex were a great help at the parts department, super professional and friendly definitely recommend talking to them

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Roxy Davis is the best

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

ALBERT is awesome and made the whole buying experience easy and enjoyable. He went above and beyond and delivered the car to our home which I didn’t even know was possible. He’s so personable and took the time to explain all of the bell and whistles to us. I will definitely go back to MB of Atl South because of the fantastic service Albert gave us.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The best experience ever. This is my first car, and couldn’t have had a better person. I would like to thank Roxy, and Jarard. Making it happen for me. I’m now a part of the Marcedes Benz family, because of you. Thank you again. Jalyn Hall.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We recently got a new car. Didnt know if i would find one i would like or would be a good fit. But Miss Roxy made the experience as easy as possible she worked with us , and explained everything in detail that came with the car. She was so sweet and professional! Even afterwards anything we need for the car I know she will go out of her way to help us !

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Roxy is the best car salesperson I have ever met! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle went out her way to provide excellent customer service! I never had such a great experience buying a car in my life. Roxy made this experience the best time ever buying a car. If you buying a car, ask for Roxy she will provide a professional and knowledgeable experience you have ever had in your life.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I recently purchased a new 2023 CLA 250 from this location. My sales advisor was Roxy and she was why I ultimately decided to purchase at this location. Her customer service was impeccable and she even educated me on the car far more than and other advisors had. Make sure you ask for Roxy when you make your purchase here!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Roxanne (Roxy) was VERY helpful when I called in to get Information for my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My Mercedes Benz experience…..from scheduling an appt, the courtesy introduction call to inquire what I was looking for, the pics sent, and the can’t wait to meet you the day of call from Miss Roxie was top tier professional. Walking in and being greeted with her welcoming smile. I felt comfortable knowing Roxie had and has my best interest with the purchase of my brand new vehicle! KUDOS to her! And the staff at South Atlanta staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Terence Estelle was a wonderful, caring informational sales person. I encourage anyone that goes to Jim Ellis to ask for Terrance and to speak with him. He will work and help you out. I also recommend Jim Ellis Mercedes Benz South Atlanta. Its a beautiful facility, with beautiful people and most importantly beautiful cars. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Amazing staff! Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I've spoken with Roxy recently and she had the most outstanding customer service!!! She was very attentive to all my questions and concerns. Overall 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I was very impressed with your service advisor, Aaron Godley...he went out of his way to make me comfortable in your facility...I came in early for my appointment and he went out of his way to rush my car for service....If all of your employees are as good as Aaron you will have a loyal customer..Thank you Sharon Wagner

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Roxy is absolutely amazing ! She greeted me as soon as I walk in. i have never experience a divine personality such as hers. She showed me my dream car and I fell in Love with her and the car. The Jim Ellis company is lucky to have her as an employee

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I want to thank Adrian, Gabriella, Damikka and Andrea for the good customer service they provide all the time.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I want to thank Gabriella, Andrea and Damikka as always to come through with good conversation and smiles. Always feel right at home !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I just purchased a 2023 Mercedes Benz E450 from South Atlanta. The customer experience from Lonnie (Salesman) was second to none. His service and knowledge throughout the process was what I needed to purchase my dream car. He work hard to put me in the right vehicle so I didn’t have to settle. The dealership is like a family experience that made me want to do business with them. If you’re looking for a new are certified pre own vehicle look no further! Ask for Lonnie and he will work in your favor just as he did for me. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Great experience from Lonnie!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Alex, Gabe, and Andrea were so kind and patient. Thanks team Mercedes-Benz South Atlanta

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

This is my first ever dealer experience and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Kathryn and Both sprinter techs communicated and took the time to explain to me what all was going on.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta is highly recommended for their level of professionalism and utmost customer service. They not only want to sell the vehicle that best meet the day to day needs of the customer, they go above and beyond the level of expectation to ensure a streamlined and efficient process. I would highly recommend anyone that desire a quality, safe and effective vehicle to consider Mercedes- Benz of South Atlanta first before going to ANY other dealership. Roxanne (Roxy) Davis, John C. Jason Doss and James Ruffin are extremely compassionate about providing their customers with best vehicle to ensure ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2024

Gabe and Julius were a pleasure to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and always a wonderful experience! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Gabe always gives great customer service with a smile. I can always count on Adrian for assistance in parts.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Gabriella is very nice and helpful. I feel like She’s I’ve been knowing her forever, thank you for your kindness .

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Gabe and adrien did a great job helping me out

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

They did a great job love them and I love the team they are great ms Gabe Damilla and Andrea wonderful

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Gabe and Adrian at the checkout desk are always so nice, helpful and make me feel at home. It's always a pleasure to see and speak with them whenever I'm having my vehicle service. It's the little things that keep me coming back. My service provider Aaron is always kind, thorough and patient when explaining everything needed and recommended for my vehicle. I'm big on customer service...it's everything for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Gabriella was very attentive and professional. Helped me with all my questions and concerns. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Visited this location for the first time for a maintenance. I am new to the benz family. Mia was my advisor and Roxy helped me with a issue I had connecting my phone to car play. These ladies were so professional and personable. Most importantly they got the job done! Thank you ladies!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Came in to the dealership and always have the pleasure of speaking with Gabriella. She is always kind, pleasant and has a smile on her face.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Went in today Gabrella was so much help. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Stopped by to check out a few vehicles and Mr. Ford took real good care of us.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Absolutely enjoy working with Justin in service, he and the team are friendly, efficient and professional…. Makes working with the staff feel breezy.. easy check in and check out. Always a pleasure working with Justin… thank you for giving me superb customer care 💜 and taking your time to answer my questions and concerns about my Mercedes

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I love coming to this dealership. Gabe is always so pleasant. I look forward to seeing her whenever I walk in. MJ and Demikka are ALWAYS so helpful as well. I love walking in the dealership and feel like family and my vehicle is service properly.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Yes, every time I come over. Termer Mercedes South miss Gabe. Always take care of me, we always have a good conversation. See you very nice lady. I love Her

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Albert Ford is the best! So I didn’t purchase my car from this location but I was having issues and decided maybe I would trade my car in so I met Albert he took me on a test drive in my current vehicle showed me all the features I didn’t know about my car he was more concerned with me being satisfied and aware of my vehicle than forcing a sale and I really appreciated that. In the end I stay with my current car however his customer service and knowledge made me a happy customer. So when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Adrien was so professional, patient and knowledgeable on all the questions I had. With his swift and diligent service he serviced the line of customers, getting us in and out in no time! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Mrs Gabriella is so wonderful in every way possible with helping people she is special so keep her around and safe

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I had an amazing experience and appointment today with my service provider Aly Ramirez and Gabriel cashier went over everything with me. Paul in parts OMG the customer service is wonderful and I got a same day appointment which was a plus. I have a Mercedes Benz service center up the street from my house but i choose to drive 2 hours for their service. It makes all the difference and it makes me feel confident in my purchases. Than

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

My wife and I had a great experience working with Roxy. She was knowledgeable, a great communicator, and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Roxanne made my purchase of my first Mercedes a quick and easy process!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Adrien gave me a good service and help me out with my service as quick as possible. He was so welcoming and ready to help me. Thank you Adrien

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Expensive but great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Adrian and Damikka are so awesome they took good care of me from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. I am from North Carolina so I was stressed but they got me on my way thanks so much team

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

On 3/26/24, I had to write a review referring towards the assistance which I received from a lovely lady by the name Gabe in the service department. Her assistance and consideration went a long way on my visit, so I had to give kudos 👏🏼 when one helps to make a visit a comfortable one. Thank you very much. Great service 👏🏼 👍🏼 👌.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had the BEST experience here! Mike went above and beyond! I have 4 young kids and bought a car from here even though I lived about an hour away. Mike made sure to help me in any way he could. I will buy all my cars here! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2024

Roxy is the best!!! 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Thank you Roxy and James for such a wonderful experience in obtaining my first BENZ! See y’all next year for the upgrade.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service provided by Aly Evelyn Ramire would visit again.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Always a pleasure to be served by my service advisor, Aly! Prompt and consistent communication and service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2024

Service was Great from Adrian and Gabe👌

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I truly enjoyed my amazing experience and being serviced by Gabriella G., Julius S., and Terrance. Thank you'll so much I will definitely be back soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Roxy Davis was amazing and fast to respond !!! She resolved all of my issues in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Met customer service rep lady Mrs Gabe,very helpful and absolutely smart in the knowingness of Mercedes. I was blown away about her knowledge and help

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Ms. Aly, was exceptional with her professionalism and the manner in which she handled my delightful Mercedes experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Great experience really friendly and helpful people. I recommended to anyone even family.


Leave Us A Review