Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Good experience at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Awesome experience!! Ask for Drew he was over the top! Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Ronnell was absolutely amazing he got me in and out for my tire replacement !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Ronnell and Orlando did a great job taking care of me today with my appointment!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Best sales experience ever, I purchased a C 300 Coupe today- My sales consultant Mohamed Toure was awesome. Best purchase experience by far. WILL DEFINITELYCOMEBACK!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Ronnell provided professional attention. Easy in and out service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I would like to give a huge shoutout to Ronnell Rhodes! The service you gave me on Wednesday was absolutely excellent! You did everything you said you would do regarding my concerns😊 Thank you Ronnell!! Btw.... they came to my house the next morning and fixed my rims!!! Your amazing!! I'm SO big on customer service! Thanks again. I'll be asking for you my next visit😊😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I would like to give a huge shoutout to Ronnell Rhodes! The service he gave me on Wednesday was Absolutely excellent! Thank you so much Ronnell!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Rommel Rhodes customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My experience with Ronnell Rhodes was professional from start to finish. I knew what was going on with my car the entire time. Ronnell, thanks for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I love coming here because Rapheal always takes care of my mother and I. His display of exceptional customer service and the way he goes above & beyond in making sure my Benz come out clean and serviced. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

RAPHEAL is the BEST service advisor at Merceds Benz South !!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I absolutely love South Atlanta Mercedes Benz! Raphalel always takes great care of me! I came in with a flat tire from Tampa Florida, and he made sure to call my old branch to check to see if I had a warranty!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Ronnell was great today with my 20k service and car wash ! And very knowledgeable about the brand !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Ronnell got my key ordered today he was absolutely great

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everything was great today working with Ronnell he got my key ordered and helped with my extended warranty !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Great service. Quick and easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Great service from Ronnell Rhodes. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

My appointment started off a little rocky, but once Ronnell took over my appointment, he literally gave the best customer service and did everything he could to take care of my issues and get me on my way as fast as possible. Much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

yes ronnell provided excellent and fast service !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I like this location alot. They are friendly and very helpful. Ronnell Rhodes, my advisor, is great at his job and highly efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ronnell was great today with my service today it was awesome !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Ronnell was excellent with tbe purchase of my key he js wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Contact Kurt Stimpson for good forex/bitcoin trading plans with an investment of $1000 you’re entitled to a profit of $13,000 weekly guaranteed …… whatsapp: +16162179144 or email: kurtstimpson24@gmail.com Facebook: Kurt Stimpson

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I was very impressed with their inventory and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Best

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

After having some experienced people like christopher dunn, bryan and the general manager Ryan work a great deal, It was pretty amazing experience buying a car from MBAS and thanks to the team for helping us. Nevertheless learning thru experiences makes everyone better.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

God is Good Took 2hrs the best service..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

cool cars I'll get one if I was rich

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Brian the manger at this location has made sure that my windshield was ordered and replace.! I would Recommend anyone to Brian because he helped me out a whole lot. Thank you so much Brian and the service department.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

After months of trying to find the perfect CLS in all of Florida with no luck, Isa at MB of Atlanta found me the exact car I was looking for and at an excellent price. Most importantly, he was there during all aspects of the deal, from start to finish & beyond. Well worth the 600 mile flight and drive back to Miami. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Want with someone

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

This is a great place to purchase a new car. The staff is very professional, courteous and they provide great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

This is a great location with helpful employees. Mom and I came looking for her a car and was informed throughly but she haven’t decided yet but most ppl are not helpful if your not buying, we bumped into a technician named Artavires (AJ)who was very helpful as well about the cars and how he works ont hem ! Keep up the great work and attitude

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Nice customer service !! Good Price on New Car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Each time I have to visit this location the customer service is outstanding. Everyone is so welcoming that I've had interaction with. Kevin W. always takes care of any issues I may have!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

I purchased my car from here and have it service here as well. Great customer service ask for Ms. Chanel for service and Mr.Chris for finance.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

The process of purchasing my car as well as service for my car was super fast and easy. The staff there are amazing. Michael Goggins over the service department had great customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Yes, previous service was excellent most recent service by Justin Bowen was awful I told him that the windshield wiper fluid was leaking even on my paperwork they said there was no leak they just put more fluid in. I get home it's all drained out again he tells me it's $195 for them to look at it again..unbelievable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Ramon Brown was extremely nice and helpful. Thankful for his help, he was very knowledgeable about our car we purchased. financial services guy- James was nice and helpful. Funny! OVERALL great experience:)

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I had a very positive experience with kevin wade he told me exactly what was wrong with my vehicle quickly. I also had a loaner ready .Thank you for helping me and family for 15plus years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Fast friendly and good service was in quick got car diagnosed and taken care of quick. Justin fully explained the issue made a recommendation and explained the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The Service I receive was immaculate! Mohamed was one of the best salesman I ever dealt with everything was on point and professional from the financing to the product sales specialist everyone cared about me the customer and I would reccomend Mercedes of Atlanta South to everyone it was a great experience 🙏🏽🙌🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Not to have customers wait 2 hours for service .... Get some workers in there that really give the customers a real car wash

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Mr. Cohen made our sprinter purchase seamless. Started the process remotely and finished up on-site.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

great place shop and service is very good also. get in /out pretty much on time.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Michael Goggins and Jason Doss are amazing!! Their depth of knowledge as it relates to my vehicle and level of customer service always exceeds my expectations. For these reasons, I will continue to drive from the middle Georgia area to receive exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

They were very professional and Had great customer service! Lorenzo and Zee were awesome and gave me great information. I felt like they really knew what they were talking about to took time to explain details about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Your Mechanic Joey was very professional and helpful . He repaired my car and left it clean and operating in great condition .

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Raphael was super helpful for this service. Working with an out of state issue to get my warranty issue resolved & service fulfilled & vehicle cleaned an back to me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Good and personal care always when I go get my service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

The friendly staff. very clean environment the staff is very attentive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Great place! I personally have been going here for five years to have my Mercedes serviced. Professional, fair, and honest! Great service from the moment I arrive, through check out! Great job! Chanel, and Justin have both been my service advisors. Great job! Ronald

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

first time seeking service I stood in the lobby waiting for someone to explain the process. After that the service was excellent. Very professional and informative. Having No coffee for customers was the only real problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

The staff is very nice and friendly. Very welcoming! Ask for Curtis.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Great service and customer experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Love going there. I go for an Oil Change and they clean my car in addition. I appreciate the little things. Because the little things are big things to someone else. Thank You MBOAS😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

The staff is very nice and friendly and very welcoming! Treat you like family instead of a customer! Ask for Jason and say hello to Gaeb.... If you need to ask questions about parts Vince is very helpful and patience with you to get what you need.... Bethany she is just as nice also as well... When you have to get the work on time. She will have your loaner car waiting right when you step outside the door! Awesome group of people picked by Mercedes-Benz! They are keepers...Thank you so much for your great 👍 Service. Oh do need ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Professional and attentive to customer needs excellent repair work I’m impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

My service tech Jason was warm, informative and definitely a people person. He made my day! My car was checked , washed, cleaned and service was impeccable. Thanks Jason!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

The service I received was very attentive to my desires / needs. I ended up purchasing the Vehicle 🚗! All stages of the transaction was professionally done ✅.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Vernell Jackson is amazing! I visited the showroom approx 30 mins before closing. Even though it was closing time, Mr. Jackson stayed to review options, explain everything, and ease my trepidation. I'm a woman purchasing a vehicle and so far I've experienced condescending fast talk. This was honestly the first time I didn't leave the showroom feeling uneasy. He's now my "Go To Guy". I HIGHLY recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Excellent service. Utter professionalism from the Service Department to Sales and Financing Departments. They listened to our needs and did everything possible to meet them. Hats off to Macaela B. (not sure if I spelled her name correctly). Great salesperson; a class act.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Great Service! The technicians are very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I really appreciated Rafael's customer service approach.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I received a B service and great services. They were very professional and quick, they did great work and I will be back to get my next oil change and some other things from the shop. I love those coffee mugs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I have the best service provider Chanel!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Their service is great. They really try to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Service Manager kept me in the loop with cost of service and when my car was ready.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Very good service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Amazing place.. Ramon was great and very helpful.. Salomon helped also with paper work, very patient!! Will definitely refer people to this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I have been to. They staff is very professional and their willingness to help is exceptional.Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South is the best. Service Advisor Chanel is professional, knowledgeable, and provides the highest level of customer care with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent to deal with. Easy process. Ed was great. Eric too. Quality management..........outstanding. Love the easy process. Definitely recommend these people for your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent salesman. It was my first mercedes and he showed me nothing but professionalism. Very knowledgeable and patient. I am recommending him to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Awesome service! Friendly and attentive to customers. Have been to other dealers previously and do not compare to the service at this location. No complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Had a great experience at MB South Atlanta. Working with Adrian, Zee, Ed and Chris made the experience very easy. I am a new and very satisfied customer and would gladly recommend MB South Atlanta for looking for excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Excellent customer service! Curtis Malone is outstanding! He answered all of my questions and kept me abreast of all activities. Great job Curtis! Cynthia Donnell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I didn't have to wait for my car to be taken in. My advisor was very knowledgeable and professional. I was also offered a loaner which was not needed. Thanks Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta South

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review